The purpose and objective of this association shall be to serve all eligible property owners in its area of responsibility by providing adequate insurance protection at reasonable and stable cost and by furnishing the facilities for loss control through inspection, education and other means.

Board of Directors

Front Row: Laurence Svoboda, Treasurer; Tony Upah 2nd Vice President; Jim Johnston President; and Marvin Dostal Vice President

Back Row: Denny Wobeter Adjuster; Barb Dolash Office Manager; Doug Dvorak Director; Brian Sokol Director; Eric Lyon Director; Jackie Novotny Agent and Joanne M. Wacha Secretary/Manager

Jim Johnston President Grinnell, Iowa
Marvin Dostal Vice President Clutier, Iowa
Tony Upah 2nd Vice President Chelsea, Iowa
Laurence Svoboda Treasurer Clutier, Iowa
Doug Dvorak Director Clutier, Iowa
Eric Lyon Director Toledo, Iowa
John Pokorny Director Clutier, Iowa
Rob Wobeter Director Toledo, Iowa

Our Staff

Joanne M. Wacha
Toledo, Iowa
Dennis J. Wobeter
Claims Adjuster
Toledo, Iowa
Barbara L. Dolash
Office Manager
Tama, Iowa
Jackie Novotny
Toledo, Iowa

Make a Payment

We write these products in Tama and contiguous counties (Iowa):

  • Homeowners
  • Farm Property
  • Auto
  • Tenant Owners
  • Rented/Dwelling Property
  • Crop
  • Liability